Bangladesh AOTS-HIDA Alumni Society (BAAS)

Committee Search
Select Committee:
Select Year:
Fellowship & Recreation Sub-committee of BAAS
Year: 2017-2019. Total 5 Member(s)
Position Member Name BAAS ID Company Name Photo
Chairman Ms. Priti Chakraborty 690 Aysha Memorial Specialized Hospital Pvt. Ltd. Member Photo
Co-Chairman Mr. Muhammad Halimuzzaman 600 Healthcare Pharmaceuticals Ltd. Member Photo
Member Secretary Mr. Md.Waliur Rahman 559 The Structural Engineers Ltd. Member Photo
Member Syed Ahsanul Apon 520 Expressions Ltd. Member Photo
Member Mr. Syed Nabiur Rahman 555 Capital Broad Mills Limited Member Photo

Copyright © 2009 BAAS | Developed by: Systech Digital Ltd.